从种子到封瓶

纯正和未被搀混的

从种子到封瓶

Young Living是世上唯一,对所需来达到你手中精油品质的一切,有全面控制的精油公司。全面的品质控制 -从植物的种子,一直到精油瓶被密封。

Young Living可以保持这个从种子到封瓶的品质的重要原因之一,是它在世界各地拥有农地。这些是你可以去参观的农地,让亲身体验生产一瓶芳疗级精油的繁琐细节。

独特的Seed to Seal从种子到封瓶过程,包括5个呕心沥血的步骤

Young Living通过细心观察其精油从种子到封瓶过程生产,以设立市场精油纯度和真伪标准为荣。从种子来源,直到精油在瓶子密封,Young Living采用严格的品质控制,以确保我们收到的精油,与大自然的用意完全相同。你可以在这里看到更多有关Seed to Seal过程的资料。

Young Living在全球的农地和公司办事处

为了保持严格的标准,Young Living在世界各地拥有自己的农地和蒸馏厂。这还不包括Young Living有的分行,让会员们又快又方便地取得精油。

你可以在这里看到更多有关各个农地的资料。

Seed to Seal

Pure and unadulterated

Seed to Seal

Young Living is the only essential oils company in the world that has control of the quality of everything involved in the creation of that bottle of essential oil that you are holding on to. Complete quality control. From the seeds of the plants, all the way until the bottles are sealed.

One of the strong reasons Young Living is able to do maintain this Seed to Seal quality is because it owns farms all over the world and these are farms you can visit to have a first-hand experience of what immaculate details are involved to produce a therapeutic grade of essential oil.

The Unique Seed to Seal Process Includes Five Painstaking Steps

Young Living is proud to set the standard for essential oil purity and authenticity by carefully monitoring the production of their oils through their unique Seed to Seal process. From the time the seed is sourced until the oil is sealed in the bottle, Young Living applies rigorous quality controls to ensure that we are receiving essential oils exactly the way nature intended. You can see more of the Seed to Seal process here.

The Farms and Offices of Young Living Globally.

In order to keep strict standards, Young Living has their own farms and distilleries located all over the world. This is not inclusive of the offices which Young Living has, allowing their members to get their oils, quickly and hassle free.

You can see find out more about the farms here.