起步

会员利益
会员总有优惠。请确保你一一了解。

会员利益:PV积分与赠礼

每月订购的基本奖励计划Essential Reward与标准订单 Standard Order成员在每月都可享有PV优待。请在这里了解优惠促销。当你把这些产品渐渐的注入您的个人和家庭健康环节,绿化家居清洁,生活需求;每月订购的基本奖励计划变的更有意义,帮助你节省更多。在这也可以多了解如何用上回扣金和Young Living 为感激忠诚会员的赠礼。

什么是PV?

简单解释,PV (代表Personal Volume)可视为“ YL国际货币” 。无论是从YL新加坡,马来西亚,台湾地或美国购买精油,PV 始终是相同的。 1 PV相当于1美元。在新加坡,它是大约1至PV SGD1.6 。

一般的产品,如精油,保健食品和宁夏红的 PV 是相等的美元售价。比如,薰衣草的批发价是美金23.50,PV也值23.50 。扩香机等产品往往是一较低的PV 。

注册与ER,便享有回扣

当你的会员户口注册与每月订购基本奖励计划Essential Rewards时,YL将在您的帐户给予一定比例的回扣金。要检查您的帐户有多少PV积分,请登录到您的帐户,在总结页面可看到奖励积分总数REWARDS POINTS BALANCE。这就像YL钱!

例如,你连续13个月每月购买100 PV - 它的意思是:

  • 第1到第6个月 – 每月享有10 %的回扣。这等于您的帐户每月将可领取 10 PV。
  • 第7到第12个月- 每月享有15 %的回扣。这等于您的帐户每月将可领取 15 PV。
  • 到了第13个月开始 - 每月享有20 %的回扣。每月将获得20 PV!

如果你一直在12个月期间连续每月在奖励计划下订购100pv ,你最终可收到150PV积分!您可以使用此PV积免费分赎取PV相同或较低价值的产品。这就像你在YL拥有信用体系。

用PV积分赎取产品

您可以在你成为ER会员的第二个月后, 随时使用你累积的PV积分。一般来说,如果你每个月照ER会员的规定购买100PV ,你会很容易每月能兑换免费产品。除了那些在价格目录中标有*的产品,大多数有PV值的项目都可赎取 。要兑换,请用电子邮件,或通过电话,或传真 -要求在办公室YL办理。

每月促销

所有Young Living办事处每月都会提供不同的优惠活动。只要你所购买的PV价值足够优惠活动所需, 不论你是以奖励订单或普通订单,都有资格获得免费赠品。

查看从YL每月促销活动, 请点击这里,。

视频指南

Getting Started

Member Perks
Membership always has its rewards. Make sure you know about them.

Member Perks: PVs and Free Gifts

Both Essential Reward and Standard Order Members have access to PV Promos every month. Check them out here. As you integrate these products seamlessly into your life through Personal and Family Health, Green Cleaning, Lifestyle needs; ordering every month with the Essential Rewards Program only make sense to help you SAVE MORE. Find out how the rebates work and the loyalty gifts YL lavishes you with as their token of gratitude.

WHAT IS PV?

In a nutshell, PV (which stands for Personal Volume) is the “YL international currency”. Whether you buy an oil from YL Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan or YL USA, the PV is always the same. 1 PV equates to 1 US Dollar. For Singapore, it is approximately 1 PV to SGD1.6.

Generally products like the essential oils, supplements and Ningxia Red have PV values that are exactly the same as its US price. For example, Lavender’s wholesale price is USD23.50 and the PV is 23.50. Items like the diffusers tend to be of a lower PV.

GETTING REBATES WHEN YOU SIGN UP WITH ER

When you are on Essential Rewards, YL rewards you by crediting a certain percentage of your PV back to your account as rebates. To check how much PV has been credited into your account, login to your account and see the REWARDS POINTS BALANCE on the summary page. It’s like YL money!

For example, if you purchase 100 PV every month for 13 months -what it means is:

  • 1-6 month  – 10% rebate ->  10 PV per month in your account
  • 7-12 month – 15% rebate ->  15 PV per month
  • 13th month onwards – 20% rebate -> 20 PV per month

If you have been on ER for 12 months at 100pv each month, you will have received 150PV credits! You can use this to redeem products of the same value of PV or lower. It is like have a credit system in you YL account.

REDEEMING WITH YOUR PV

These PV credits you earn can be used anytime after you complete the SECOND month of your ER membership. Generally if you keep up with your ER membership, you would easily be able to redeem for a free product each month. Most items with a PV value can be redeemed except for those marked with an * in the price catalogue. To redeem, email, call, fax or request for redemption at the YL office.

MONTHLY PROMOTIONS

All the Young Living offices offer different promotions every month. It does not matter if it is an Essential Rewards Order or Standard Order, you qualify for the freebies as long as you hit the purchased PV required. 

Check out the Monthly Promotions from YL here.