起步

会员网上订购提示
有很多方法可以做到这一点。清楚了订购方式能让你更好的掌握会员户口。

会员网上订购提示

Young Living在亚洲许多国家都设有办事处, 比如新加坡,马来西亚,香港和日本;当然还有许多办事处也在其他国际市场。电话联络当地的办事处与客户代表联系或发送电子邮件是安排订购的其中一个选项。但是你知道Young Living有一个称为虚拟办公室(Virtual Office)的设备可简单快速的让你自己的在线网络处理订购?所以在周末或深夜安排订单是绝对可能的。让我们现在就来学习如何做到。

基本每月订购奖励

请记住,这是按月订购程序。当你第一次注册成为ER会员,您的帐户将建立一个订单模板并把它保存在内。您的帐户将会有一个预先分配的每月订购日期。请务必在订购日期之前进入账户以您的最新订单更新此模板与。

1.转到http://www.youngliving.com 。选择相应的国家。

2.在右上角单击登录。选择特定国家的虚拟办公室。

3.用会员账号和密码登录您的户口。

4.单击左侧的”基本奖励自动订货” (Essential Rewards Autoship)。请记住,除非你的订购不是你每月ER订单的一部分那就点击标准订购(STANDARD ORDER)。

5.进入基本奖励部分 (Essential Rewards)后,您将看到您的基本奖励的概述页的详细信息,如以下画面。

从这里,你将能做到以下几点。

a. 查看或更改您每月的订单。

b. 改变你的送货方式。你可以改变,你像运输的地址,或是选择到Young Living办事处自取订(也称 WILL CALL ) 。

c. 管理您的付款方式。您可以更改或选择您想使用的信用卡。

d.这说明您的订单将被运送的日期。它也被称为您的自动发货日期(AUTO-SHIP DATE or ER DATE)。在下面的例子中,在系统中的订单将自动在每个月的22日发货。您的自动发货日期可以按您的选择在这儿进行更改,。如果你要立即处理您的订单,而不会影响你的自动发货日期, 你可以点击下一步按钮(e)。

e.单击此按钮将基本上告诉Young Living,你希望系统马上发货。这将代替这个月的自动发货日期。然而,接下来的一个月,你的自动出货日期将仍然有效。

6. 要更改订单,点击更改订单 (CHANGE ORDER) (a.)。

8.您将可以在同一页面下方查看你的订购汇总。一旦你做了任何更改,千万记得点击“保存每月订单”(SAVE MONTHLY ORDER)

9.一旦完成,你的订单将被保存。但是,请记住,除非你的自动发货日期已经到了,您的订单将不会被立即发送。如果立刻需要送货,你必须点击“进入出货”PROCESS TODAY (e.)。请参考第5点。

普通订购

请记住普通订单不会赚到回扣。如果您不是ER (ESSENTIAL REWARDS) 会员,您的订单将是SO (STANDARD ORDERS)订单。如果你是一个ER会员,您偶尔会作出额外的SO订单。

1. 跟着步骤1-3所描述登录到您的帐户。

2.单击标准订购(STANDARD ORDER)下订单。 订单将立即处理

于 YOUNG LIVING 美国总部网购

享受过了你的国家有的Young Living产品后,你也许渴望尝试YL美国的产品呢。也难怪。在所有的全球国际办事处里,YL美国有最大最多的选择, YL美国有这么多精彩的精油产品,提供当地国家办事处所拥有的产品做出美妙的伴奏。

以下是做美国订单的建议和提示。

整合您的订单
通常YL美国在190 PV, 250PV 和300 PV会给予赠品。你可以在这里看看他们的促销活动。如果你想运回当地国家,请考虑合并你的订购到最少190 PV,以节省运输费。这是因为联邦快递送货最低运费以从大约28美元起。即使是运送一瓶精油,运费也如此!因此,为了使海运价格值得,最好整合订单。190PV的订购,你可能会支付大约30美元运费。比较笨重的项目当然也会逐渐提升运费。

避免GST (新加坡的消费税)
如要避免新加坡的消费税,请确保您的订单数儿,运费及免费的赠礼的零售价不应超过SGD400 。这大约是即USD290。如果你去购买250PV或300PV,你将不得不支付消费税。请注意,在Young Living完成的订单中,并不会显示任何消费税。但您收到货物后,联邦快递将要求你支付会额外的消费税。所以,为了留在免税区内,请坚持只购买190-200PV值。

普通订购或基本奖励?
简单的安排,你的美国订单用普通订购最为直接。对于在新加坡或马来西亚不到1年的帐户,为了可取您的基本奖励季度赠品,请你千万保持在你所属的国家(新加坡或马来西亚)办理你的每月基本奖励订购。错过任何的月份,你的季度赠品将被取消。请在这里了解基本奖励季度赠品。对于那些已过一年入会的ER会员,你可以完全切换你每月ER订单到美国去,或在自己的国家和美国之间进行更换。但是,请注意,每次更换时,您需要联系当地Young Living的客户服务,以帮助你处理。请考虑到自动发货日期,之前给予足够时间进行这些程序。

用您的账户订购运送到其他国家

您可能想要送一份礼物给居住在一个不同的国家的朋友。你的 Young Living 帐户允许您在世界各地订购!

  1. 如果你的朋友/家人居住的国家有 Young Living 办事处,你可通过电子邮件联系当地的办事处,或致电寻求帮助来处理一份普通订单。你可以在这里找到国际办事处的列表。
  2. 对于美国,你可以在这里找到的联系方式,包括即时聊天链接。

  3. 如果当地没有一个的办事处,请联系美国客户服务来处理订单。请铭记,您的订单在每一个不同的国家将受到不同的定制和税收法规,。Young Living在美国的虚拟办公室里有一些不同国家的快速参考列表。一旦你通过美国注册的链接,点击会员资源(左)为这些信息。年轻的生活了近50%的补贴运费,当订单向这些国家高于150PV !因此,开始逛街那些遥远的国家!当订单高于150PV ,Young Living将补贴接近50%的运费!这可以帮助在其他国家为朋友们订购。
视频指南

Getting Started

Member Online Ordering Tips
There are many ways to do so. Knowing how empowers you

Member Online Ordering Tips

Young Living has offices in Asia in Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong and Japan; and of course many others in the International market. Calling up your local office to speak with a Customer Representative or emailing them serves as one option to place your orders. But did you know Young Living has its own online web tool called Virtual Office that allows you to easily handle all these? So placing your orders over the weekend or late at night is absolutely possible too. Let’s learn how to now.

ESSENTIAL REWARDS

Remember this is a monthly-order program. When you first enroll with ER, a template of your orders will be set up and saved in your account. Your account comes with a pre-assigned date for ordering. Make sure you update this template with your latest orders before the processing date.

1. Go to http://www.youngliving.com. Choose the country accordingly.

2. Click on Sign In on the top right. Choose the country-specific virtual office.

3. Login with your member ID and password.

4. Click on Essential Rewards Autoship on the left.  Remember, only click on STANDARD ORDER, if you do not wish for your order to be part of your monthly ER order.

5. After entering into the Essential Rewards section, you will see an overview page of your Essential Rewards Details such as the one below.

From here, you will be able to do the following.

a. View or change your monthly order.

b. Change your shipping method. You can either change where you would like your order to be shipped to, or choose to pick up your order from the Young Living office instead (WILL CALL).

c. Manage your payment method. You can change or choose which credit card on file you would like to use for your order.

d. This shows the date your order will be shipped to you. It is also known as your AUTO-SHIP DATE or ER DATE. In the example below, the order in the system will be shipped automatically on the 22nd of every month. Your auto-ship date can be changed in this section as per your preference. However, should you want your order to be processed immediately, without affecting your auto-ship date, you can click the next button (e).

e. Clicking this button will essentially tell Young Living that you want the order on the system to be shipped straight away. This will overwrite your auto-ship date for that month. However, for the next month, your auto-ship date will still be effective.

6. To place your order, click on CHANGE ORDER (a.).

7. You can choose to either do a quick search for the products on the top search bar, or look through the various categories to find your product.

8. You will be able to view a summary of what you have ordered below in the same page. Once you have made all your changes, do remember to click SAVE MONTHLY ORDER.

9. Once you are done, your order would have been saved. HOWEVER, do remember that your order will not be sent to you UNLESS your auto-ship date has reached OR you click on PROCESS TODAY (e.). Please refer back to point 5.

STANDARD ORDER 

Remember SO orders do not earn you rebates. If you are not an ER member, you will be placing SO orders. If you are a ER member, you may make additional SO orders at times for ad-hoc needs.

1. Login and sign in to your account as described above Steps 1-3.
2. Click on STANDARD ORDER to place your order.
Orders are fulfilled immediately.

SHOPPING FROM YOUNG LIVING USA

So after enjoying the Young Living products available in your country, you have a hankering to try the YL USA products? And no wonder. With the largest selection in all the YL branches, YL USA has so many wonderful oils and products that would be a wonderful accompaniment to what may be available in your local country office.

These are suggestions for making it worth your time and money to do an USA order.

CONSOLIDATE YOUR ORDERS
Usually YL USA gives freebies at 190 PV, 250 PV and 300 PV. You can check out their promotions here. If you are going to get the items shipped back to your local country, consider consolidating your purchases to save on shipping and gun for minimally 190 PV promo. This is because FedEX shipping starts at USD28. Even for one bottle of essential oil! So in order to make the shipping price worth it, consolidate your orders. With a 190 PV order, you probably would pay approximately USD30+ shipping unless you have really heavy or bulky item such as balance complete.

AVOID GST
A safe guide to avoid Singapore GST is to ensure that your order, shipping plus retail value of the free gift(s) does not exceed SGD400. That is approximately USD290 or less. If you go for the 250PV or 300PV tier promos, you will have to pay for GST. Do note that GST is not calculated when you check out your cart with Young Living, but that FedEX will send you an extra bill after you receive your items, asking for the payment. So, stick to a 190-200PV value for your order to stay within the tax-free zone.

STANDARD ORDER OR ESSENTIAL REWARDS?
By and large, to keep things straight forward, place your US order as a SO order. For accounts that are less than 1 year-old in SG/MY, your ER has to be done in SG/ MY to receive your Essential Reward Quarterly freebies, should you miss any of the months, your quarterly gifts will be forfeited. Find out about the ER gifts here. For those after a year of ER membership, you can switch your monthly ER orders to USA completely or toggle between SG and USA. However, do note that each time you switch, you will need to contact the local Young Living customer service to assist you to do so. Please remember to take into consideration your auto ship date when toggling between countries.

SHOPPING FROM YOUR ACCOUNT TO DELIVER IN ANOTHER COUNTRY

You may want to send a gift to someone who is residing in a different country. Your Young Living account allows you to order world-wide!

  1. If there is a local office in the country your friend/family stays in, contact the local office via email or call to ask for help to process a SO order for you . You can find the list of the international offices here.
  2. For USA, you can find the contact details including a Live Chat link here.
  3. If there isn’t a local office, contact the USA customer services to place your order. Do be mindful that every different country has varying custom and taxation regulations and your order will be subjected to them. Young Living has a quick reference list of Country Information in the USA Virtual Office. Young Living subsidises shipping by almost 50% when the orders to these countries are above 150PV! This helps you to send orders to those in other countries.